Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David McFadden

David McFadden

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McFadden
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and very competitive rates. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Donald Austin

Donald Austin

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Austin
"Am a new client at this agency and I'm dealing with Annette Marble. Annette has displayed outstanding skills and knowledge in getting me setup. The efficiency and professionalism that I saw at the agency is something I haven't seen in many years. Coming from a different insurance company that you only heard from when the bill was due and never met the agent in person. Definitely a refreshing experience and good rates. Hope it continues for many years."
Profile photo of Diana Nash-Crew

Diana Nash-Crew

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Nash-Crew
"Annette, is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful I felt very comfortable with her."
Profile photo of Shaz arad

Shaz arad

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaz arad
"I have been a customer of Tim's since roughly 2016 when I moved to Tucson. Great rates and coverage were just the beginning but when my house suffered a flood that ruined 80% of my house right before a deployment, Tim and his staff were able to get me everything I needed and took care of me. As an active duty Air Force veteran, that meant a lot to me and so I have continued to be a customer of Tim's office and his stellar team. While I have been offered better rates from other insurance companies, the simple fact that Tim and his staff took care of me goes a much longer way than saving a few measly bucks every month. Additionally, regardless who on his staff is working with me that day (and they are very receptive to walk-ins, which is important to me as my schedule is very chaotic), they are always very knowledgeable, helpful, and do not make me feel like I can't ask questions. In particular, my last visit was with Rosie and she did a fantastic job updating my home insurance and my personal articles policy. The performance of his staff should set a standard, and in a time where we can't even expect most people to do their jobs (much less correctly), it is a breath of fresh air to see people who are capable and knowledgeable and who get it right the first time. Highly recommended for any Tucson residents (especially military)!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hutchison

Jennifer Hutchison

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hutchison
"Tim has been our State Farm agent for 35 years. What a great service he has provided over the years for our homes and autos, etc. He is very caring and responsive. Can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Norman Bagaas

Norman Bagaas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bagaas
"I had a problem with my old insurance agency. The staff at Tim's agency office helped me, working for over an hour and making multiple calls on my behalf. I did not expect that level of help, but I am more grateful than I can express for their aid. I would recommend having this agency on your side in all your insurance needs/issues. they are knowledgeable, honest, helpful, and acted as if I was a close friend, not just a client. Thanks to them. Norman Bagaas"
Profile photo of Gabrielle K

Gabrielle K

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle K
""My Baby was just State Farm-ed!!" After over 35 years with another big name company & continuous crazy rate hikes -- threw a dart on a random online search, came up with TIm's number, made a phone call and - the summary: ROSIE IS AMAZING!!!! She breathes life in to the words "superior customer service" - she really listens to what you are saying and promptly responds to emails & phone calls -- AND on top of that - she took the time to go through all my "stuff" and by the next day - had a quote that saved me thousands (seriously not kidding!) dollars! Haven't met Tim yet - it's on my "to do" list - but apples don't fall far from the tree so I suspect he'll be just as cool! If you want fantastic customer service - switch to Tim and Rosie -- if you just want to save a ton of money - start dialing!"
Profile photo of Keyth Theurer

Keyth Theurer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyth Theurer
"Was mad at GEICO for rate increases that had nothing to do w me or my driving, and went to state farm and talked to Rosie. She was more than happy to help get me a quote, and was able to blow GEICO out of the water. Was able to get me WAY more coverage for about half of what I was paying. Very satisfied w the outcome."
Profile photo of Joyce Lorenz

Joyce Lorenz

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lorenz
"I have been a State Farm customer for 63years!!!! Tim is my 3rd agent and no worries.....😀"
Profile photo of Aaron Marks

Aaron Marks

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Marks
"Been a customer of this agency for about 5-6yrs and they have always been quick to respond and very helpful! Excellent discounts available for multi-policy and safe driving. Luckily never had to file a claim but I know with Tim and his wonderful team I would be taken care of with care and support. Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Jesus

Mary Ann Jesus

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Jesus
"I had the pleasure of working with Rosie, who is so pleasant, concerning and was very knowledgeable with all my questions. She helped me safe a great deal with my policy renewal as well as my brother will save on his policy as well! Kudos to Rosie."
Profile photo of John Bacon Jr

John Bacon Jr

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bacon Jr
"Best insurance agent that I have EVER had! Top notch guy!"
Profile photo of Bill Leeman

Bill Leeman

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Leeman
"AL Vasey is a real pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Did a great job of going over our policies with us during our annual review. Made sure we were getting the appropriate coverage and discounts. Explained all of the options and coverages very clearly. A Great experience. Glad he is our agent."
Profile photo of B Richard

B Richard

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by B Richard
"If you're looking for an honest agent that looks out for your needs above his profit here's your guy! Tim's been our agent for years and meeting with him never feels like a "sales call" just making sure we understand changes get the best coverage for our dollar."